38Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I wish to go back to simpler times where a guy could approach you, strike up a conversation, or just give you a compliment, and he will take time and get to know you, instead of always looking for the next best thing. So now we resort to internet dating, where computer picks your "perfect" match based on some questions you answered, where we pick our dates based on what shows/ food/ books we like. If it was only this simple!

Someone asked me once what makes me smile. so here's some examples: finding a great spot/ restaurant off the beaten path, watching sunset somewhere magical, climbing on top of the mountain, laughing/ crying with actors on stage, eating ice cream by the fountain, being around my niece and nephew and making up stories with the kids, seeing my dog first thing I walk in the door, hearing fav. song on the radio, singing girl anthems, hearing waves, and the list can go on and on....

I'm down to earth, outgoing, like to try new things, explore new cities, travel, learn about new cultures, love art, music, festivals, sound of water, fountains, ice cream, rain, tiny cafes, big cities, good books, girly magazines, small things make me happy. I want to find someone who is unique, easy going, down to earth, spontaneous, genuine, educated, ambitious, and will make me laugh :)
What I’m doing with my life
discovering and loving my new city, the outdoor festivals, music, live bands, beautiful art and people.
I’m really good at
Cooking and trying new recipes.
The first things people usually notice about me
my energy, i'm always on the move!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love historical fiction, books like Pompeii, Amber Room, Romanov Prophecy, The Historian. Favorite shows- Scandal, Shark Tank, House, The Tudors, Rome.
fav. food- middleastern, sushi, seafood.
Six things I could never do without
chocolate, computer, family/ friends, good food, my dog, and music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my goals and dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
i'm home cooking, watching Shark Tank, or out to see a show, movie, out with friends, enjoying jazz in the garden or an outdoor movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm very private, get to know me and find out :)
The two of us