dazedgoddess
28 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dazedgoddess
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
averages 165 lbs. i look totally banging when i dress up and i prefer to buy cloths that look well on me rather than in style i shop at the thrift store and walmart i get what i want or ill buy it myself i work hard and give mostly to my son. im not gonna say im smart or that i dont make mistakes. a relationship to me is something u make work dosent just happen and it takes both for it to be successful and long lasting.
What I’m doing with my life
im like the commercials you see on tv haha i went to a tech school and now work in my field. im a dental assistant and a damn good one at that! i got one kid and nothing is more important than making sure he has a good childhood like i did.
I’m really good at
being me
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my ass
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
on facebook if u get that far haha :)
"drugs" - sometimes is referring to herbs only
The six things I could never do without
my son, my car, my job, my mom/brother, my cat, and maybe you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
making everyday count, worry most about my son and how to give him the things i never had. mistakes ive made so i dont make them twice, among other things i cant think of right this second.
On a typical Friday night I am
watch tv, drink a beer, smoke a bowl? maybe... go to bed... to be continued
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me no questions and ill tell no lies :)
You should message me if
u wanna see what could be...
More