47 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm a 44 year old Aussie man with a down to earth personality. Wishing to meet some one nice
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard in my job and studying at night school to help advance in my career. Also being the best father to my little daughter.
I’m really good at
Just being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
Mmmm,,,meet me and you can tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie I really like range from great action : faster, lock stock and two smoking barrels , man on fire etc. I love horror movies : saw, insidious , evil dead (classic) . I also like good drama : Benjamin button , green mile , . O yeah I love comedy too.
Food , not to fussy except not into hot chilli .
Music tastes range from hard rock like metallica ,nickelback , to more relaxed styles. Big fan of blues .
The six things I could never do without
Work , friends, my family, happiness, nice sunny days , beautiful summer sunsets .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Happiness ,people whom I care greatly about , my little daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a big week at work . May involve bbq and drinks or social visits with friends , to watching a good movie .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The truth and honesty.
You should message me if
If you feel there could be a spark between us . I do believe in attraction and chemistry . Though saying that , I do believe beauty is only skin deep .