28Crawfordsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single dad a of a beautiful baby girl who is my world. Her mom and I are sharing custody at the moment. I currently work full time and I'm looking at getting back into school for a two year degree.

I'm a Christian however I'm non-denominative. I have some unconventional views on religion as a whole.

I love just hanging out and having fun. I enjoy camping and spending time outdoors but I also enjoy just sitting at home and renting some movies. I'm not a country boy in the sense of needing to have a huge truck and go mudding all the time. I'd enjoy it but I don't live for it. I'm also not a complete city boy because I don't have the need to go out to the clubs all the time and painting the town red. Yet again I'd enjoy it but its not what I do all the time.

The biggest thing to know about me is that my daughter will always come first. The next thing to know about me is that I'm up for anything at least once ;).
What I’m doing with my life
Working on going back to school and working full time.
The first things people usually notice about me
This is a toughy lol. Usually it's my eyes. They are hazel and keep changing in color. Next it would have to be my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books? Fantasy novels. All kinds. Favorite movies? Horror films. Favorite food? Tied between Chinese and Mexican.
Six things I could never do without
1) my daughter
2) my family
3) my job
I'll have to come back to this one...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is headed. Who I am. Who I'm striving to be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a romantic at heart.
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me better. Really just ask anything you want. I'm an open book lol.
The two of us