db0company
25 β€’ San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
db0company
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Entrepreneur and developer who makes ideas come true. πŸŒˆπŸ‘Έ

http://slices.db0.fr/ for lots of pictures of my daily life πŸ“·

On okcupid, I'm looking for
  1. πŸ”Έ Friends

πŸ‘¬ πŸ‘« πŸ‘­
What I’m doing with my life
Create awesome stuff that help or entertain people to make the world a better place. ✌️
Travel and discover new things all the time. 🌎 πŸ™

I work on a startup I founded with awesome folks that makes an app to gamify your life. Check it out if you're interested: http://life.tl/

I'm in a poly relationship with 2 bi guys and we're all really happy in our little family. πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘§
I’m really good at
πŸ”Έ Getting things done. πŸ’ͺ
πŸ”Έ Programming. πŸ’»
πŸ”Έ Discovering and trying lots of new things (traveling ✈️, cooking 🍰, meeting πŸ‘, testing 🎒, ...)
The first things people usually notice about me
Either I talk too much or I don't talk much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a big fan of virtual entertainment (ie watching movies, TV shows, reading books), but I enjoy listening to music 🎡 and singing 🎀.

So those mainstream hobbies will not be a good conversation topic with me.
However, I sometimes enjoy watching alternative-style movies and animes, mainly when it's about non-fictional stories - or fictional stories about alternative worlds that are close to ours and not too clichΓ©, or strong relationships between humans.
I still prefer living real life, though ;)

I love cooking with organic, fresh, healthy and/or colorful food.
🍲 🍱 🍜 🍒 🍑

πŸ”Έ Animes: http://animes.db0.fr/ 🎌
πŸ”Έ Music: http://last.fm.db0.fr/ 🎢
πŸ”Έ Movies: https://icheckmovies.com/profiles/db0/ 🎬
πŸ”Έ Food: http://manger.db0.fr πŸͺ
The six things I could never do without
I'd like to live with only a small backpack πŸŽ’ to be able to move from countries to countries 🌍 easily.

A practical list would be: humans πŸ‘ͺ education 🏫 my passport πŸ›‚ a laptop πŸ’» a lip balm πŸ’„ a few clothes in case it's too cold πŸ‘— an internet connection ☁️ my online data 🌐
But I think I can still manage to enjoy life without those. πŸ’¦
I spend a lot of time thinking about
πŸ”Έ Potential products I could build
πŸ”Έ Life opportunities I don't want to miss
πŸ”Έ How to become a better person
πŸ”Έ How would be the world if we were to change a detail, like without money or genders
πŸ”Έ What can I learn from my previous mistakes
πŸ”Έ Insane dreams I have at night πŸ’€
πŸ”Έ I like bullet points
On a typical Friday night I am
Coding stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I mostly look confident, but the truth is, I question myself and my choices all the time.
You should message me if
πŸ”Έ You're open minded or uncommon πŸ‘Ύ
πŸ”Έ You want to talk about polyamory or pansexuality 🎎
πŸ”Έ You also think grammar is sexy πŸ“
πŸ”Έ You have a happy, healthy life
πŸ”Έ You're into tech stuff or entrepreneurship
πŸ”Έ You live around or in San Francisco and would show me your favorite places in the city πŸŒ‰

You should not message me if

πŸ”Έ You're on this website only for sex or romantic relationship. I'm really here to make new friends.
πŸ”Έ You're about to make a comment about Google Glass.
πŸ”Έ You have an empty profile and/or you don't plan to write a message with more than just "hi".
More