db9ine
34 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
db9ine
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So momentarily I live in Rancho Cucamomga, may be relocating to San Diego shortly if I decide to take a job offer. I love to travel though I have been many places out the country I have been to Toronto and had the best time of my life, great people there. I've been all over US of A, I love trying new things, I have many hobbies, softball, working on cars, fitness, technology... I can keep going, just loving life, laughing & living to the fulliest.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in the IT field as a Network Engineering for a integrated systems company. I love it!
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable, I should have started a career in sales but I love technology so I missed that calling, maybe next lifetime.
The first things people usually notice about me
My difference in style, I've never been a where's Waldo type of guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I usually read a lot of magazines, mainly fitness, electronics, and news. American Horror story, breaking bad, boardwalk empire & The Walking dead are my shows. Love Americanized Italian food
The six things I could never do without
Water
Laptop
Friends
Family
iPhone👍
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What new goal I'm going to tackle in life, new goals keep you excited about life
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to figure out if I'm going to do anything but end up watching a movie and falling asleep on my couch LoL. I can be a homebody for a couple weeks then I need to be outdoors for awhile so I go back and fourth, I love a good movie but I love the beach as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a neat freak.. Doesn't sound private but that scares people.
You should message me if
You look forward to what the future holds and you don't live life thru timelines
More