53 Quakertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Someone once told me "everyone likes you"...of course that was a family member who said that! But I really do have a positive attitude...no reason not to unless you give me one.

Also, I'm not really a girly-girl...I don't get my nails done at a salon, or shop til I drop, or spend hours at the hair salon. Those kind of girls are usually fake and petty. But I am all girl and I do take care of myself! I'm just the kind of girl that likes hanging with family and friends, love the beach, bbq's, going to or watching sports (hockey...my fave, football, baseball, tennis, etc).

PLEASE do not write to me if you don't have a pic...I will not view you nor will I write back to you...sorry!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: mostly comedies
Music: just about anything except rap or jazz
Books: the Bible, home mags, newspaper
Food: Italian (of course), Chinese, Mexican...just about anything!
The six things I could never do without
My religion, my son, my family, my friends, my cats and my morning coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having someone special to spend time with and go out with, stay home with, talk to, watch movies with, walk on the beach with, to hold hands/hug/cuddle/kiss...love kissing :)
You should message me if
I sound like someone you would like to get to know and would want to date.