55 Maineville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Actually I am pretty happy person---:) see, I am smiling......I was born and raised locally and have 2 teenage kids who live with me most of the time and are a great source of happiness in my life. I am physically active and like the outdoors. I played alot of basketball throughout high school and into my mid thirties. Still have a lot of fun playing bball with my son.
I have worked in a community healthcare setting for almost 20 years. I have not been in a relationship for over 4 years...have dated a little since that time...would love to meet someone special!!!
What I’m doing with my life
kids, work, dog... wouldn't trade this for anything but am wanting more. I do like to take walks, hang out with my kids and play basketball with my son.
I’m really good at
sleeping...and anticipating bedtime...just kidding..I think I am a good father.
The first things people usually notice about me
People probably view me as being nice and a little on the quiet side....have my funny moments
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors- anything by Ann Tyler, David Baldacci, Patricia Cornwell, Harlan Coben
Movies- Ordinary People, City Slickers, Schindler's List
Music-classic rock, pop rock, alternative
The six things I could never do without
outside of family--------physical activity, reading, music, occasional nap, seinfeld, king of kings and ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the present day
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I threw acorns at cars as a child with my cousin---just a few times...didn't lead to a life of anti-social behavior
You should message me if
you value honesty and integrity and have any interest in my profile....