dbrs24
31 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dbrs24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back guy. I live alone in West Seattle, and it is great! I like to read, play guitar, laugh, go to the gym, play video games, go out with friends, snowboard (though it has been a while), watch movies/Netflix, hang out...Whatever is fun at the moment.

I have a deep interest in science, travel, tech, music, and personal growth.

Words people have used to describe me: Intelligent, patient, introspective, funny, stubborn, loyal, logical, goofy, trustworthy, and a nerd :-P
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working, and learning a programming language on the side. I'd like to be in software development within the next year or so *crosses fingers*

I like to stay fit, and generally try to eat healthy, but I have a hard time resisting all the amazing food in this city. (And every other city, state, and country. Not obese, I swear)
I’m really good at
Cooking outside the guidelines of the recipe, making people laugh, getting distracted, laughing at myself, seeing things from another perspective, and technological things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of different kinds of music, but seem to get stuck in a few genres. Feel free to show me something new. Some I like: Four Year String, Circa Survive, Deadmau5, A Day To Remember, The Eagles, Memphis May Fire, Four Year Strong, As I Lay Dying, Coheed & Cambria, and The Wonder Years.

Movies, I like a lot of them. A few of my favorites: Legend, Requiem for a Dream, Marvel movies in general, Apocalypto, Labyrinth, Willow, and The Princess Bride.

I read a lot, but some of my favorites are The Dresden Files, The Dark Tower, The Sword of Truth Series, Codex of Alera, Tales of Drizzt, The Life of Pi, and Repairman Jack.
The six things I could never do without
Computer/Internet, good books, friends/family, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, my life, the future, science and technological advances, and my next tattoo work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, at a bar with friends for drinks and pool, or just relaxing at home watching netflix like everyone else on this website, haha...But seriously, this must be the peak hour for them.
You should message me if
-We have any similar interests
-You think we might get along
-You want to chat a bit, and eventually talk face to face :)
More