dburst007
31 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dburst007
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a normal guy who likes to have fun and try new things. Enjoys watching and playing sports. Been living down in this area for 3 years so looking for someone to have fun with.
I've tried the whole trying to meet people at bars and friends who hook you up with a friend. I've met a lot of cool and nice people but not the one I want to settle down with. So I figured I would give this a shot and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in an exciting career in law enforcement and I enjoy helping others. Being independent and in a good place in my life.
I’m really good at
Video games...I know kind of dorkish lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I'm a great listener, very sweet, and a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Psych, White Collar, Suits.
The six things I could never do without
My Family, My Friends, Cell Phone, Car, Video Gaming System, TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where will I be in my life in the next 5, 10, 20 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
On real Friday nights I am working and trying to keep the streets a little safer. On my Friday nights I enjoy sitting at home watching a movie with a beer or go out to a bar and hang with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't really have anything private to share. I believe in an open honest relationship with the person your with.
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me better and looking for someone to have fun with.
More