42 Woodbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, i am a single mother of a twenty year old. I open with that because that is my primary focus, but i feel twenty @heart myself. I am idealistic, at times downright silly, and luv to have a good time. I am new to the woodbridge area, and looking for some good people to know. I value friendship, and my relationships, if good ones, last a lifetime. I am adventurous, and easy going, and can be stubborn if I am right, but will also apologize if am wrong. My daughter is away most of the year at school, so I am trying out new experiences, and would like someone to take this journey with me. This is my first time on a dating site, so please be gentle.
What I’m doing with my life
My full-time job is being a good mother, but am currently finishing my bachelors' degree, and working part-time for the "MAN". Hoping one day to own my own business, working with the community. Formally a youth counselor, and currently working on becoming a drug counselor.
I’m really good at
Being me! Everything I try to achieve I do, so I guess am really good at applying myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, and then my sunny disposition, and once my personality is exposed, its a rap.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have been reading since i was 3 years old, my favorite books are anything i read, a good mystery on a lonely night, would be my favorite. My absolute favorite movies...Gone with the Wind, Godfather, all Die Hard, Gladiator, period movies, all genres of music, Big Band, soul, Billie Holiday, I could go on and on, I have to many to choose. I'll just say, am very diverse. I enjoy food, i love Foodnetwork, i get tons of ideas, and like to play around in the kitchen, sometimes it works, sometimes, not so much, but life is adventure, and so is food.
The six things I could never do without
God, my daughter, food, sanity, laughter, family, air, the earth...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying myself, always enjoying myself! Mostly at home, or with family (if not working),but laughter is usually involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be shy, and am a little nervous about this..
You should message me if
You are interested in a woman who is looking to have a good time, and likes to meet interesting people.