dc_1981
35 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dc_1981
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 35 year old guy born and bred in London and I'm looking for that ideal partner to start a relationship with.

I currently live in North East London and spend my spare time either at home or going out for a drink with friends - pub quizzes are something I quite enjoy.

I love travelling - I've been all over the US, many parts of Europe, South Africa and Asia. In particular I like remote locations as I am a keen wildlife photographer - as you would expect I am a bit geeky!

I'm also a bit adventurous; I enjoy hiking and daredevil-type activities - I have tried hang gliding, shark cage diving and bungee jumping so far.

Send a like if you're interested and maybe we can meet up for a drink ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the 'exciting' world of accounts as an Assistant Business Manager for a very large PR agency in London.
I’m really good at
Photography and anything to do with gadgets & travel
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my voice - its slightly deep
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a book lover - more of a webpage reader!

My main movie types are action and comedy - some of my favourites being Team America, Tropic Thunder, Borat and Lord of War. I don't particularly love horror films - they just don't scare me!

My favourite TV drama by far is 24 but I also love other box sets such as Breaking Bad & Prison Break. Peep Show is my number 1 comedy.

My music taste is a mix of rock & metal from the 80's onwards plus alternative metal such as the likes of Stone Sour & Shinedown.

Food: I Love pizza - also like Nandos, Mexican and a bit of chinese from time to time, but I'm not a great fan of veg!
The six things I could never do without
A PC, The internet, iPhone, TV, Money, Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to travel next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home chilling (watching TV / browsing the net etc) or out for a drink with friends.
You should message me if
You live in London (or just outside) and fancy going out on a date.
More