37Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friend told me about this site so I figured I'd check it out.

I was born and raised in Miami but have been in LA the last 11 years.

My family is of Jamaican descent.
What I’m doing with my life
Work hard, play hard is the motto I live by. But play doesn't always mean party.

I work in media for a major tv network and studio and I'm growing with the company while chasing my dreams.

I spend a lot of time with family when I can and my close friends who my family away from family.
I’m really good at
Listening, dancing, hmm...there's more. I'll update soon...
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have nice eyes and a nice smile. Hey, I won't argue...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jamaican food and Cuban food are the favorites.

Right now I watch Real Time with Bill Maher, Dexter, Homeland, House of Lies.
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order...

1. Sports
2. Music
3. Travel
4. Sleep
5. Family
6. Axe Body Spray (j/k)
On a typical Friday night I am
I will either be hanging with friends somewhere chill or having a chill night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing just yet
You should message me if
You are down to earth, have a good sense of humor and live a relatively healthy lifestyle. If you can dance and enjoy sports that is a major plus ;)
The two of us