28 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy spending my evenings with friends and such I like to travel and I actually like my job. I am an optimistic person looking to meet someone to have fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working for a large investment bank as an assistant to the head of M&A.
I’m really good at
I am a very good and loyal friend. Most people would say I am an excellent listener and problem solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am going to be cliche and say that the first thing people notice about me is my warm smile... but its true I am always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. I read just about anything. I don't watch too much tv but my guilty pleasure is anything on bravo. My music taste is pretty eclectic - I will really listen to anything. I am always listening to music when walking around the city.
When it comes to food I will try lots of things I do enjoy Mexican food and am always on the hunt for the best guacamole.
The six things I could never do without
grilled cheese sandwiches, living near the water, my dogs, my family, a great book, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my future a lot and how I can achieve my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking a nice meal or going out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a private person who is willing to share more to the right person.
You should message me if
Message me if you would like to grab a drink and see where this could go...