dcshawrealtor
63 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dcshawrealtor
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a relatively happy person and with even temper. I enjoy traveling to Latin American countries. I appreciate art, architecture and residential construction. I am in pretty good shape physically and above average intelligence.
What I’m doing with my life
I am more open to things now that I was reluctant to do at an earlier age including a little traveling, etc. I will even go to opera and sushi restaurants if required. I am trying to take advantage of the current Houston inner loop residential real estate construction cycle.
I’m really good at
I am an art appreciator and trying to play tennis more after a long interlude.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am usually upbeat, am pleasant to be with and have a dry sense of humor. I really like someone with a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sommerset Maugham and older fiction, whole range of music...but not that crazy about current stuff, prefer Papas restaurants to Tony's.
The six things I could never do without
DVR, computers, walking to/from Rice University and riding bicycles for stress relief, living in the inner loop of Houston, intelligent companionship, an occasional bourbon/coke or margarita. I only have one favorite sports team (Texas football team not located in Houston) but am not a sports-aholic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Innner loop real estate market....everything in RE is cyclical, why I am ready for companionship at my age.
On a typical Friday night I am
out at art openings where I see my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book about my personal life. One of my former girlfriends told me she could read me like a dime-store novel....I took that as a compliment.
You should message me if
You have a resonable interest in me.
More