dcsportsfan75
40 Woodbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dcsportsfan75
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like movies, exercising, and taking daytrips. I am looking for someone who likes going out on weekends-you know, we work hard all week, why not weekend it?-but would be just as content stating in on a saturday night cuddled in front if the tv. Ideal significant other would be SF, living in northern va.
What I’m doing with my life
I pull double duty as a substitute teacher and I also work as a travel counselor.
I’m really good at
Romantic gestures. I believe strongly in things like flowers sent to you at work, holding hands, pda.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I care more about what's on the inside than the outside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All sports themed movies, dramas, comedies. Love crime drama tv shows. favorite foods are chicken, turkey, pizza, subway sandwiches.
The six things I could never do without
1. My baseball collectibles. 2. My family. 3. My conscience. 4. My cookware. 5. My television 6. My phone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home watching tv, (huge fan of Hawaii Five-O), which is kind of why I am here to begin with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a few guilty pleasures. 1. collect souvenir mini license plates with my name. 2. Sometimes if I'm almost home and there's a song on the radio I like, I'll drive around the neighborhood until the song ends. 3. I have bought stuff from those tv informercials.

Guilty on all counts!!!!! LOL!
You should message me if
You live in Northern VA or DC. You don't smoke. You like to get out on weekends but are just as content with a night in, cuddled up in front of a movie. You want a guy who believes in romantic gestures.
More