dcy86
53 Memphis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dcy86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a God fearing man,who enjoys the simple things in life.I love the outdoors,going to church,concerts,watching sports,comedy clubs and learning about different cultures and their foods.I have 3 lovely daughters all adults.I am very single and not into booty calls or game playing.I would like to meet a lady between 28 and 52 who shares some of the same qualities.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working a job which I plan to make a career out of,I'm also invested in rental property,I work with the youth in my community and look forward to retiring in about 10 years and travel.
I’m really good at
Conversation,comprehending and getting along well with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is the Bible,sports and money magazine.I love comedy and action movies.Favorite shows are game shows,I love all music,and I enjoy all foods especially sea food and Greek.
The six things I could never do without
Family,money,Christ,food,music and try love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being happy ,being honest and planning for the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a nice dinner and relaxing from the week begore
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a sensitive heart
You should message me if
Your interest are close to mine and you are a mature,honest and straight woman.No games,no drama.
More