38Woodlands New Town, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Work,eat,sleep, light exercise once a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, self improvements. Looking out for new job opportunities that will allow me to travel to newer places, doing new things within my field of work.
I’m really good at
Fixing mechanical stuff. From taps to doors, to aircraft stuff, leisure craft and currently, oil and gas equipment.
The first things people usually notice about me
Common face in the crowd. Really. To all the countries I've been to, 70% of the time I got mistaken as a local. 2nd place is i look like a map. Being asked for directions 40% of the time, even when traveling, someone will ask me for directions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Manga, Rich dad poor dad and series, Star Wars bounty hunter series, Dune.
Six things I could never do without
Phone, ear piece, bike, spectacles, Internet connection, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything. I've very far fetched imagination, from my next job, next tour, next crazy stunt, trip to the moon, saving earth and zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Stay at home or goes out for light exercise. I work 7 days a week, if I can have a Friday night with no over time at work, I'll prefer to slack a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing too private
You should message me if
You're not a cheat, not looking for trouble, looking to meet a boring guy, or simply looking for some one to chat with. Someone who can be a friend.
The two of us