59 Titusville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I have a great job that pays the bills. So Im not looking for you to take care of me. I dont do drugs, but I do drink occasionally. I have one son, he is grown so no little ones running around, but its ok if you have them. I like fishing, flea markets, BBQing, hanging with friends, movies. Pretty laid back, have a little drama at work so I try to keep it low key at home. Dont like drama there. Im honest, have a sense of humor, pretty straight forward, quick wit, and I love life.
What I’m doing with my life
Im hoping to go back to school when my son graduates from college, can only afford one of us at a time. But I have a good job and Im happy with where I am in life right now.
I’m really good at
I have been a good parent and provider for my family. I been told Im a great writer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to all kinds of music, except rap dont like it. Eat all kinds of foods, so not a picky eater. Like action, adventure, comedy movies. Read John kellerman love his books.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
Great Food
Fun and Excitement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or family for dinner and what ever the night brings
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well lets just save that till we get to know each other better!
You should message me if
If you would like to know more