dddm09
31 North Haven, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dddm09
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun, competitive, and outgoing person. Looking to find that special girl. I enjoy biking and jogging. I also enjoy traveling. My next big trip is Italy. A big sports fan: Red Sox, Pats and Celts fan! I'm not afraid to get my hands messy in the kitchen and cook that special (so delicious) dinner! Care to help? It's got to be that European in me. Love ya Mom!
What I’m doing with my life
What I’m doing with my life: I'm currently work for a print and marketing company. I enjoy it! I have a real passion for soccer- and not playing, but refereeing. Thanks Dad!
I’m really good at
I’m really good at listening, remembering, promptness, and making people laugh - trust me I will get you to smile and ...cornhole!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - alittle of everything including Billy Ocean "Get into my car" & The Beach Boys- Kokomo - Yep :)
Food- Chicken Parm, Seafood, & Chocolate Chip Cookies
Movies- Moneyball
Shows- The Profit, Law and Order
The six things I could never do without
ESPN
Soccer Refereeing
Microwave
Board games
Vacuum cleaner
My friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, maybe a casino trip, or just relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was in a click flick movie... Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants II.. I can get you a signed copy - lol
You should message me if
you are goal-oriented, funny, trustworthy and enjoy having a fun time!
More