30Brisbane, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 25. Can be a bit reserved to begin with, but always keep things moving once they get started. I enjoy listening to people. If you can start a conversation, I can carry it. Well at least I can try to.
I try my best to make everyone else happy, and am looking for someone who can make me happy. If you think you can make me happy, message me. :)

I am who you need, why you are in this, and what you live for.. That's a little pretentious, but oh well. I can try to be confident if I want.

Update: haven't updated in a while.. But I'm sure most things are similar. Some stuff had changed.. I dunno. Ask me to find out!
And, just realised this update was not very updating.. Um. What is something new.. I've joined the Nerdfighter community.. This does not involve fighting nerds.. Lol. Quite the contrary. Ask me about it! :-D
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full-time as a fast food restaurant manager. I am focused on my career right now, until someone comes along to distract me or I figure out what I want to do with my life.

In my spare time I like to watch movies and tv series from my extensive media collection..
I’m really good at
Making people smile. Whether it by being nice, dancing, finding a common hate, poking, or just constantly harassing them to smile.

Spending money. It just comes so easy to me. Especially spending it on other people or spending money that I don't have. It's generally not a good thing, but I'm good at it.

I'm good at over-thinking things, analysing data, not doing what I want in life, doing other people's work, lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me.. I haven't really met myself for the first time, so I can't say what is noticable.
I tend to be a bit shy at first, depending on the company I guess, but maybe people notice my happy persona.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not even going near movies or tv shows because the list is way too long.. I'm a Starkid, I'm a Whovian, I'm part of the IWC, I like to see adventures of meteor-freaks, I fight evil by moonlight, I have a power level of over 9000, I like things that are Quite Interesting, and I enjoy watching the fight against Hera.

Favourite music types would have to be Indie Rock and anything from a musical, but I do like nearly all music genres anyway. I have a wide range of music on my iPod.

Books - 'Harry Potter' series, 'Tomorrow' series by John Marsden, 'Net Force' and 'Net Force Explorers' created by Tom Clancy. The list goes on.. Currently reading 'Vanishing Point'. I recently enjoyed a great story of the creation of time and different people desires relating to time, titled 'The Timekeeper'.

I like the theatre, plays, musicals, anything else. I also like to act, and would love to get back into the acting scene, or at least something to do with any type of production.
Six things I could never do without
The Arts.
Access to information.
Mt Franklin Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Where it is going, what I could do with it, what would happen in different scenarios, what career I want to pursue next, what kind of family I want to be a part of.

What other people think. What they think of me, what they think of other people, what they think of the current things that are occurring.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work a three week rotating roster.. So one week I will be working, another I will be sleeping for work early next morning, and the third I will usually be having some drinks while watching a movie before enjoying a weekend off. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My bed is usually decorated with a Golliwog doll that has resided with me for the last 25 years. His name is Golliwog. He is my Golliwog.
You should message me if
You like to wear dresses. :D
The two of us