ddropkick
33 Bristol, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ddropkick
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! Had time away from here but looking to meet some new people. Been a resident of Bristol for sometime and love it. Enjoy getting out & about exploring, socialising and travelling as much as possible. Need a little persuading when the weathers on the cold/wet side though.
What I’m doing with my life
Freelance artist/designer, currently trying to start a business and go self employed so that has been taking up a fair bit of time but it's always good to learn new stuff!
I’m really good at
Well I enjoy rather than saying I'm really good at them! Cooking, photography, art and illustration, keeping my friends out of trouble. Also looking moody in photos obviously!
The first things people usually notice about me
Look like Ryan Gosling...from the back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I studied film but it kinda took the fun out of watching films, a few favourites would include any Wes Anderson films, Submarine, Gummo, Fight Club, Ed Wood, Meloncholia, Happiness, Eternal Sunshine & Fargo.

Well musically I listen to a lot of all sorts, stuff on play at the moment: The Jam, Lapalux, Nico, Electric Wizard, Lee Scott, Sleaford Mods, Newtown Neurotics, Nick Drake and a bit of early Sabbath. I have a large record collection so it's pretty varied.

I love food whether I cooking for people or going to restaurants. I eat most things but tend to try & stay fairly healthy at home and only have meat as a treat or if eating out.
The six things I could never do without
Camera
Paint
Pens
Paper
Records
Umm...food?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to draw or cook next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't really have a typical Friday night. Probably in a nice pub, maybe an exhibition opening, possibly food with friends and sometimes a night in!
You should message me if
You can laugh at me and at yourself! If you like good food, appreciate good people and like adventures get in touch :)
More