36Haacht, Belgium
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Karel, originally from the beautiful city Bruges, but now living in Haacht. I've studied Law and Chemistry and am currently working as a patent attorney. Yes, I do realise that you probably find all of this pretty boring.
I enjoy spending my free time with my family, and also like drawing cartoons, especially if they contain an amount of dark humour. I also like playing games, in particular board games and card games like MtG. There, I admit it, I'm a geek.
I'm not planning to put my autobiography here, but if there's anything you want to know about me, just ask. Please do not expect an answer.
What I’m doing with my life
I don't really have a masterplan of everything I want to achieve in my life, and so far everything goes as planned.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at forgetting what I'm good at...
The first things people usually notice about me
My perfect bilateral symmetry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comics. Try Sandman and Watchmen. You'll like it too. Or not.
Six things I could never do without
O, C, H, N, Ca, P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My lawn. Someone probably is walking on it and ruining it right now. Bastards.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up on sleep. Kids and jobs are sooooo tiresome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I froze my twin brother to have some back-up organs.
You should message me if
To be honest, this page is more a relic of the past than anything else. There is no reason why you should message me. You probably weren't planning to do so anyway, so that's alright then. Cheers!
The two of us