25 Bloomington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm almost 25 and I have grey hair. And loving every second of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Senior in Central Eurasian Studies, hopefully graduating this December, provided a tornado doesn't rip through Bloomington or likewise natural disaster.
I’m really good at
Sleeping in, gosh how I love sleeping in. It is because I spent so many early mornings in high school, and my gap years, I'm making up for it now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm still getting used to living in the States! ATMs? Drive throughs? Not used to this at all!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Italian gnocchi, it's like a pasta combination that is really good.

Lord of the Rings
The Departed
Monty Python and the Holy Grail

The Catcher in the Rye, Salinger graduated from my high school oddly enough.
Animal Farm
Nineteen Eighty Four
Fahrenheit 451
The Forever War
The six things I could never do without
An awesome cabin on a mountainside in West Virginia. Message me for the other five?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This predicament of being alive but not living. Do you know what I mean/does that make sense?
On a typical Friday night I am
Contemplating doing homework, or engaging in some sort of rambunctious activity that I will soon regret Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The difference I want to make in the world, will not be at home, but in countries much worse off.
You should message me if
You have a passion doing something, you want to push the envelope, go the extra mile, perform on that ragged edge of existence.