36 Edmonton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been posted to Edmonton for the past 2 years. I lived near Montreal for most of my life. I'm a loner at heart but i will always find or make time for somebody special.

I usually speak my mind but i know when to keep it down.

When i meet people, face to face, for the first time i tend to go into an hyper analytic mode when i mostly listen and I don't talk much.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working for the military as a medical laboratory technologist
I’m really good at
Calculating in my heads, judging the character of peoples and making people uncomfortable if I choose to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I usually listen to metal ( power / Symphonic mostly) music and ska punk.
For food its anything but sea food, but i'm willing to atleast try once.
For shows mostly science fiction and documentaries.
Movies science-fiction and action.
The six things I could never do without
Alone time
maple syrup with breakfast
pc or console
paper and pencil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How we got here as a species and where our habits, addictions or way of thinking will take us.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home playing games, listening to music, watching a tv series, a new anime series or with friends playing board game.
You should message me if
Since I'm military I will be moving every few years, usually it was every 3 years but with the budget cuts might be longer between each posting.

I don't have a car, if you can deal with that awesome ( wanna know why just ask me its a short boring story).

I'm not a paying member, so I can't see who's liking me, its usually easier to just send me a message. (Exploitation of single people is a sad reality in this day of time)