32 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I'll fill this out to the best of my ability, but don't expect too much.

My name is Sean. I've been in Colorado for about 5 years now. Mostly grew up in Tennessee, so I usually just say I'm from there.

I'm pretty laid back. I love going out and having an adventure as much as I like relaxing at home.

I have a lot of hobbies and I'm always trying to learn more about everything I can. Current project I'm learning about is how to screen print. I also enjoy photography (Have a Canon 6D), shooting video, playing music, repairing electronics, and tons of other stuff.

Im looking for something more serious than a one night stand ideally. Never married, no kids (love them though), and extremely faithful.

I'm always up for dinner, or even just having some coffee. Feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
I work really stupid hours, but I enjoy my job. I work for one of the largest wind energy companies in the world as my main job. I also run my own website for modifying retro game consoles. Probably sounds lame, but sitting down with my soldering iron and a pile of parts and building something is kind of relaxing.

I also really enjoy learning about new things. If something interests me, I'll probably spend as much time as I can sitting and learning about it. I've got so many ideas of things I want to do, but I hate doing them alone.
I’m really good at
Honestly, I don't like being bad at anything. If there's something I enjoy, I tend to spend the time to learn how to do it well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my earrings. I've had these things for about 15 years now, so don't hold them against me.

It's not as bad as it was in the past, but every now and then I have a southern draw that will come out when I talk -_-
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have an eclectic taste in just about everything. I'll just list a few of my favorites for each.

I don't read as much as I should (unless you count wikipedia), but I enjoy stuff be Philip K Dick, Frank Miller, Chris Kohler.

Movies...I love them all really. Not big on horror movies, just because I can't really get jump scared. I enjoy laying in bed and watching some corny 80's-90's action movie and eating popcorn.

Shows? Well, I honestly don't really watch TV. When I'm working in my room I just leave it on Cartoon Network. I don't really pay much attention to it though. My real favorite is Game Center CX, but that doesn't even air in the states.

I really enjoy just about all types of music. I grew up listening to death metal, so there's that. I really like drum and bass, 80's synth , classic rock (Fleetwood Mac is easily top 3 ever), 80's pop, more of the underground hip hop stuff like Sage Francis or Aesop Rock, IDM like Venetian Snares or Aphex Twin, etc.

I love going and seeing live music any chance I get.

Last but not least Food. I like all foods except sea food. Mexican, Italian, Indian, Honduran, really, I could list just about everything.
The six things I could never do without
My family
Video games
My phone - For keeping me in touch with all of the above
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I want my life to turn out. So far I'm very pleased with where I'm at. I really just want someone to spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either working, or probably working at home. I don't do the whole bar thing, don't really drink, don't do drugs. I would like to be able to go out and do something fun with someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I [i]really[/i] like Hispanic girls.
You should message me if
You think I sound interesting and want to get to know me better.

I'm sure you know just as well as I do that's it's not easy to summarize yourself into a few paragraphs.