deathtrap1990
25 South Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
deathtrap1990
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Well I recently graduated from matc. I am in the army and plan to be in for a long time to come. I am going back to school next semester for criminal justice. My current degree was in carpentry and right now I've been building houses. For disabled vets.
I’m really good at
Fixing stuff, building stuff, playing video games , working on the computer , pretty much what eveer I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are hazel and a lot of people are just amazed by them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- not much of a reader but I would read books like hunger games that an adventure story-line to it.

Movie's- any type of marvel or dc type of movie, harry potter's, pirates of the Caribbean's, any type of action or adventure movie.

Shows- bones, supernatual, wwe, comedy tv series

Music- ill listen to almost anything but I mainly listen to country and rock

Food-I love to eat any type of pasta type food. Ill pretty much try any kind of food though. I am trying to eat healthier though
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Video games
My computer
My cat
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, on what I can do right now to make my future ideal for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home watching movies or playing video games or out with friends or at army training
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im kind of anime geek, Im not sure why but just like watching anime shows
You should message me if
If you have some things in common with me. Or if you just want to get to know me better.
More