34Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved to Greenville not too long ago from Augusta, GA. I enjoy working with people and helping them achieve their financial goals. I prefer to date people my age who are financially stable and independent. Preferably without kids.

I love SCUBA diving! In addition, enjoy camping, hiking, repelling, volleyball, traveling, and anything else fun! If I'm not doing any of the above, I'm probably catching up on news, reading, working out, walking my dog, working, watching a movie, or any other everyday activity.

I work all of the time, so I thought what-the-heck with trying online dating! Meeting new people, friends, dating, and the potential for love sounds GREAT! I enjoy having fun, laughing, and making life-long memories whenever possible!

I am hard working, passionate, honest, fair, far from perfect, but genuine! Currently, I am focused on growing & developing a successful career. I work for an awesome company that offers a huge variety of opportunities for growth.

Wow! I've probably reviewed 100+ people's profiles. I've determined it's safe to say, I'm looking for stability, not marriage in the immediately near future, companionship, balance, and someone that compliments me! I don't need perfect, just honesty.

I'm smart, fun, & very outgoing! I'm not afraid to get dirty, but when it comes to my house, kind of a neat freak!

Looking to date for now. Really looking forward to meeting a new friend, adventurous companion, & if things go right a relationship!
What I’m doing with my life
Personal Banker & Brokerage Associate. Developing & growing a professional career path.
I’m really good at
A lot of things!
The first things people usually notice about me
???? How would I know? They're the ones that notice them! Lol! Frequently I hear eyes & smile though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow! This would be a really long list if I felt the need to fill it all in!!!! Short list includes: Son's of Anarchy; Nip/Tuck; Discovery Channel, HGTV; any action packed movies; thrillers; comedies; & dramas. What can I say! I usually enjoy a movie while settling in for the night.
Six things I could never do without
My independence, dog, family, friends, a job, & life! No particular order, but I could add so much more to this list! Lol!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind goes 60 MPH every minute and all day long, so a lot!
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying quality time with friends downtown or out for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not so private, but enough not to share! I tend to be a workaholic!
You should message me if
You want to have a little fun, are outgoing, and would like to date!
The two of us