61 Dania, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Brooklyn, New York but enjoyed growing up both there and Hollywood, FL. I chose to be a Floridian at 17, attending Biscayne College, now St. Thomas University. Became a professional, married, divorced and began the most educational and enjoyable part of my life, thus far, single fatherhood. Got raised by my daughter as I thought I was raising her! My pride and joy!

I devoted my life to that, most important purpose, knowing that one day it would be My Time to find that special woman to be the love of my life!! I have always had faith that you were out there and one day.......
What I’m doing with my life
Blessed with two vocations that work amazingly well together that enable me to help others. Loving family and home, good friends as well as ''shared custody'' of a sweet Llewelyn Setter ''dogter'' named Nausicaa. Indulging in my eternal passion MUSIC!!!
I’m really good at
Being there! Present, in the moment. Listening and hearing what the speaker doesn't. (usually the solution to the dilemna). Communicating clearly and encouraging harmony, tranquility and peace.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What interesting times we live in....Balance....Justice.....Eternity!
On a typical Friday night I am
Decompressing from my week! Laughing with family and friends. Going to hear music and see the show!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book. I need turn my pages.
You should message me if
You are ready to recieve as well as!