dee8594
21 Cookeville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dee8594
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Dallas, I am 19, I'm a makeup consultant, and a master barber student. I spend most of my time working, in class, or reading at home. I like baking, makeup, going camping, and swimming.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh, make up, cooking, and cutting hair.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty tall so my height, maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, I love reading so much. I was an English Literature major for awhile. Don't ask me what my favorite book is because I will freeze up and panic, I have such a hard time deciding.

TV shows, I have a Netflix problem, and the problem is I don't have enough time to watch Netflix. Some of my favorite shows are Parks and Recreation, Orange is the New Black, Breaking Bad and Gossip Girl.

Movies, I don't know if I really have a favorite just like when it comes to books. I love watching movies at home or at the theater.

I love Fall Out Boy, I should just say that now to get it over with. I love them so much and it's ridiculous but they're just that one part of my awkward punk phase that I cannot let go of.Some of my favorite artist are: Brand New, Bright Eyes, Childish Gambino, Circa Survive, City and Color, Drake, Frank Ocean, Front Porch Step, The Front Bottoms, Incubus, The Killers, La Dispute, Lana Del Rey, Marina and the Diamonds, Paramore, Tv on the Radio, The Weeknd.
The six things I could never do without
Family
My cat, Dean
Make up
Books
Friends
Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or at home!
More