29Williamstown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
-I own my own mobile home-
-I love all music except country & rap-
-I have a lot of furry children-
-YES, they are my children and are #1-
-I enjoy live music-
-I will choose to stay home and hang out any night of the week-
-you MUST love animals-
What I’m doing with my life
Saving animals. One at a time. One day at a time.
I’m really good at
Helping animals in need, singing, cleaning, writing, giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My different colored eyes, my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: kill bill, anything Disney, house of 1000 corpses, devils rejects, Gia, super bad, flashdance, hook
Shows: monk, the Simpsons, life unexpected, once upon a time, revenge, American dad, lost, six feet under, l word, golden girls, how I met your mother, walking dead
Music: pearl jam, circa survive, lacuna coil, rob zombie, evanescence, flyleaf, paramore, Michael Jackson, fleetwood Mac, Stevie Nicks, Simon and garfunkel, tool, Alice in chains, coheed and cambria, stp,Florence and the machine, Sia, of monsters and men
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My animals..the helpless animals in the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends in the city or home curled up with a movie and the furry ones
You should message me if
-You're looking for someone to
Go and spend time with-
-you love animals-
-you're 420 friendly-
-you DID NOT vote for Trump-
The two of us