62 Southampton, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a widow and feel it is time to start enjoying life again. I like to travel and experience new things. An evening at the cinema or the theatre is perfect, especially with a glass of wine in my hand. Enjoy dancing and soul music, willing to try anything once, but may have to draw the line at skydiving!!!! Forgive me, but I have a dark sense of humour so beware!! I do prefer the finer things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am lucky enough to have recently taken voluntary redundancy to explore different opportunities.
I’m really good at
You'll have to ask friends and family
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't eat meat but love fish and spicy food. Soul music and most books and movies. I'll let you know if I don't like it!! Five people you meet in heaven. Cinema Paradiso. This beautiful life. Fargo. Marvin Gaye. Lion King, the musical.
The six things I could never do without
my car, sunshine, radio 4, make up, being near the sea, family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lots of stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Socialising, with friends or family, at the movies, theatre or drinks with the girls (when they have finished work! - poor things) for a catch-up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me better and you will find out...
You should message me if
I'm tall so need a man to match my height, if you are 6ft plus apply here. You need to be well groomed, smell nice and be solvent.

Fantasy date:- Someone who would like to fly me to Paris and sip champagne with me at the top of the Eiffel Tower, or sip cocktails with me on a beach watching the sun set, listening to the sound of the sea.