deelicius
55 Neenah, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
deelicius
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for someone that is stable and ready to commit in a long time relationship. I am not looking for a social party person. I prefer to settle down with someone that is not a drinker or smoker. I have a 10 year old female dog companion as her name is "Lilly". I have 3 grown children ,7 Grand children. I work as a "resident support aide" in a group home setting. I enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends. I'm a very social person, enjoy getting out and have a close network of friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying the my new outcome in life with my job, as I am very committed to the people I care for. as I am a very supportive and caring person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a very sincere and nice person that gets along well with others well in any type of setting. Great sense of humor and I am a very laid back type of person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a book reader, I do like Law and Oder, criminal minds and some reality type tv shows. As for food, I love and enjoy cooking. I enjoy trying new tasteful recipes , as for Music I love oldies rock and country.
The six things I could never do without
My children, Grandchildren,My Dog, Love and affection. I am christian, so yes God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and the path that i have taken
On a typical Friday night I am
either working or playing bingo with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't being alone
More