28 Connaught Place, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
here is the summary

hi i m dev . well I'm 24 years old college student & employer . I try to live life to the fullest and through this site I hope to find someone who can do that with
me and enjoy themselves no matter what . I love to meet new and interesting people and I love to talk to people learn things about them and become friends for life . I was majoring in communication last year to try to become a motivational speaker and I have been lucky enough to have been able to speak to people on a couple different occasion and i love it because I am able to change peoples lives and that makes me feel good.

I love my culture especially the food mmhmm haha. I was born in india . I am really a positive person and I always have a smile on my face no matter what , I love to laugh and if I can find someone who can make me laugh that's all I need. I really hope to find someone who won't judge for my disability but for my personality and I hope I meet the beautiful person I'm looking for.

I am funny , optimistic and strong
What I’m doing with my life
I love sleep m my life has the tendency to fall apart when I'm awake, you know?
I’m really good at
drawing , listening music , driving, flirting
The first things people usually notice about me
my nature
The six things I could never do without
my cell phone , wallet , driving licence , mother . watch ,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my carrer
On a typical Friday night I am
I never have a typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
its private so I can't ..........
You should message me if
if you like my pic
if your voice is sweet
if you are beautiful
if you have a loving heart
if you interest with me