31 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a project manager for a construction company. I went to FSU for undergrad and then to UF for grad school. I like dogs more than cats; trucks more than cars; beer more than wine; boots more than shoes; bar more than clubs. Country music, fishing, motorcycles, the beach, tattoos, traveling, NASCAR, tailgating, Seminole football, bonfires, hunting, skateboarding, snowboarding, and going to the shooting range.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard everyday. Really want to meet that special someone soon.
I’m really good at
Can fix just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my long eyelashes! Or grey salty hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: sublime, pepper, slightly stoopid, and all kinds of country
The six things I could never do without
Family. Vehicle (although have been without one many times!) Fishing rods. Sunglasses. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, and how to live it better
On a typical Friday night I am
Kickball and then a some drinks
You should message me if
You should message me if you:
-might consider yourself a little country
-have an education and/or real job
-are ambitious and have goals
-will get a little dirty, but can also dress up
-you are willing to meet (what's the point of being on this site if your're not! )
-are funny, a little sarcastic, loving and honest and looking for a relationship.