delleskelle
29 Stevens Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
delleskelle
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey hey,

Went to college at UW-SP, graduated and did a lot of travelling for pleasure and work which was awesome. Now back again for work, and because I really like the area.

I am a bit of a foodie and especially appreciate a fine craft beer, or one of my own (love making beer as well)

Other things... Love being active: running, biking, lifting, hiking, being outside camping, boating, skiing. Would like to find someone with similar passions but don't necessarily have to be super intense.

Any way hit me up if you want to go on an adventure, or just a walk around Schmeekle
What I’m doing with my life
Well I just got back into the area after alot of traveling around. Right now I am staying busy working inPoint, finishing school online for my MBA and just trying to enjoy everything life has to offer. I love to travel so am always looking for an excuse to go check out new and awesome things
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kinda tall? And maybe my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter series, Pillars of the Earth, Into the Wild

Movies- Warrior, pretty much every disney movie ha, Braveheart
The six things I could never do without
Family/friends
Well crafted beer
My motorcycle
Workouts
Outdoors
cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make myself and others better at what we do
On a typical Friday night I am
Fish fry duh
More