demlic
34 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
demlic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Gentleman and a Scholar... Coffee, cigarettes, Pinball, Video games, Tattoo, Piercings, Hiking, Science, laying in bed stoned watching movies, internet gaming, industrial music, animals...

Originaly from Minnesota, decided to go on vacation and never went home. . . that was 2005. Now i go home for vacation. Been a long strange trip getting to where im at in my life. Family means alot to me, got 5 younger brothers and 2 sisters.

Been working in tattoo/piercing shops most of my adult life. Piercing the masses sense 2003.
What I’m doing with my life
Managing a food cart. Work consumes much of my time. My dog gets most of what time i have left over. Enjoying what i can, forgetting what i can. Drawing. Ameture tattoos.. Did an apprenticeship here in Portland, alas Oregon is the hardest state to get licensed and is over saturated with artists. Someday I'll go pro.
I’m really good at
Driving, Piercing, video games, computer stuff, pinball, nerd shit and cooking and a decent artist
The first things people usually notice about me
The tattoo on my neck, my ears, pretty tall, pretty skinny, my deathstar tattoo..
The six things I could never do without
Food, Water, My Dog, Pretty resourceful.... An axe would be nice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What im going to do next, what is my dog getting into.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am not a creature of habit. Last fri i sat home got stoned and watched net flix. Tonight, going to meet a friend for a couple drinks. Next week... who knows... take it as it comes i guess
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shit my pants once... to my defense i was in 6th grade. It was horrible.
You should message me if
you wanna know more?
More