democrat19
22 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
democrat19
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there :) My name is Thomas. I'm 19, and just finished my first year at the University of Arizona. I'm running for City Council, and am a very political person. I'm sarcastic at times, but I know my limit. I love meeting new people! Please, do not be afraid. Just message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently running for City Council. I am also working to become a manager at the McDonald's I work at. I love my job, and I love doing what makes me happy.
I’m really good at
Listening. I am an excellent listener. I love talking with people and understanding different points of view regardless of my own bias.
The first things people usually notice about me
My quietness. And I've been told I look attractive. But I don't believe it, lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Game Change. Movies- Oblivion, Silver Linings Playbook, iRobot.
The six things I could never do without
Politics, my car, my job, the gym, my best friend, and my parents.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics. I love everything about politics. It has an impact on every person in any wall of life. Regardless of your views on politics it still plays a role in your life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Haha! I have no social life yet :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've only had one date in my entire life.
More