27 Lafayette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see here, I'm currently a full-time student here at Purdue. I spend most of my weekdays doing school work and weekends fishing back in my hometown which is fortunately not too far from here. The rest of my time is divided doing things people my age do: facebook, reddit, youtube, and occasionally hanging out.

I'm also in to R/C flying if you know what that means. Apparently my hobbies often are what older people like to do, but hey it's better than being in front of a computer right? I love the outdoors. I can hike for miles looking for a good place to fish. I enjoy fresh air and cold streams. I know Indiana may not be the prettiest place in the world, but if you look close enough you can find beauty in everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on a BS in engineering
Mastering the art of fishing
I’m really good at
Problem Solving/ Critical Thinking
Improvising new methods
Improving old ones

The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually quiet and reserved around people I don't know. Sometimes that got mistaken for being antisocial. No, get to know me and you will see my other side! Friendship is as important to one's health as much as food and water!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Classical, Instrumental, Trance, Vocals, anything with high notes
-Walking Dead, Game of Thrones
-Gladiator, Mask of Zoro, V for Vendetta, Troy
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future... I like to plan things four steps ahead of myself, sometimes forgetting to plan how to achieve the first few steps :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Just relaxing and enjoying not having obligations. I usually set Friday aside for chilling wherever. Even if I have things to do on weekends, Friday is always reserved.

I'm not a big fan of parties. Why? Like I said I tend to be reserved in my manners, and the word "self control" don't mix well with vodka. Plus most of the people there are usually more drunk than I am, so who is gonna drive me home?

I enjoy cooking up something nice and just enjoy a movie or two. That's my typical Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like beer. The carbonation kills me every time. I'd probably have better luck eating spoons worth of baking soda.
You should message me if
you are awesome, and your heart tells you so....