28Godfrey, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there my name is Kyle, I'm 27 years old and live in Alton

I'm working at AAA trailer services in East St.Louis IL currently and love my job. Probably going to be hear until i retire i like it that much.

I'm a optimistic who trys to have a good time in whatever im doing.
I like being that romantic guy you see in the movies, doing anything for my girl to put a smile on her face.

Im into tattoos and piercings.
I don’t have any tattoos right now, looking for a good artist and the money for them.

I love sports and that’s my thing if its not yours no big deal if it is even better, just don’t knock my thing and I wont knock yours. I have enough respect to listen to what you like, maybe I don’t like it but whatever floats your boat works with me.

I'm a kid at heart and love acting goofy and stupid basically anything to make people laugh. I'm a major smart ass and use sarcasm a lot.

My favorite color is orange.
I also like asian art and modern art as well
I have a 7 year old Pit Bull named Titan named after my favorite football team the Tennessee Titans.
I don’t like any St Louis teams except for the blues and they aren’t my favorite hockey team.
I drive a blue chevy malibu.
And I'm not big on cats because im allergic, although i have the tendency to play with them and neglect my allergy ha

Seriously...I just want a girl I dont gotta worry about cheating with, funny as hell, laid back....someone who likes going out as much as they do staying and chillin watchin a movie...and if you got kids oh well, i really love kids just not the drama with the father....I like deep conversation but I dont do so well at starting it because I'm shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Living day by day enjoying my life but looking for someone to share my good times with. Working during the week everyday.
I’m really good at
Remembering useless information, being on time for important things. I'm good at listening to peoples problems and them being able to trust me not to tell anyone. Being goofy and stupid, and babysitting my nieces and nephews.
The first things people usually notice about me
umm probably my not huge but im not anorexic either. I wish people could see im a funny guy, who is super nice and likes to help people...some people are just so shallow they dont get to know me and if they did they would see what a good guy I am, and how much i care about people in general and then if we are friends how they figure out I'd do anything for them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I havent read a lot of books but I like books about baseball and its history and ones about WW2 but from the German point of view

Movies: Saving Private Ryan is my all time favorite movie
i aslo love the movie 61*, Shawshank Redemption,Star Wars
Casino, Godfather, good fellas, pulp ficton, Half Baked,

Shows: ESPN, Jersey Shore, Teen Mom, Catfish, Tosh.0,
Boardwalk Empires, Parking Wars, Pawn Stars, the history channel, south park, family guy, CSI

Music: Favorites are Senses Fail, Silverstein, Funeral for a Friend, A Day to Remeber and the lil Wayne, Drake, T.I , Eminem, ASAP, The Used, Queen, Mika, A Day to Remember

food: chinese is my favorite, then steak...not big on pastas but i like trying different things cultural wise
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My dog Titan
4. Sports
5. Cooking
6. roof over my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if i have to work today and if not what is there to do...otherwise whatever pops into my head, i try not to stay on one subject for very long
On a typical Friday night I am
Im either at work or hanging out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate the feeling of cotten balls and A Walk to Remeber is one of my favorite movies ever. idk what about it but i like it, dont hate
You should message me if
you arent some creepy ass old guy pretending to be a girl
you like my profile
you just want to know more
if you want to basically
The two of us