dencasey
48 Lisle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dencasey
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok I am looking for a women who just is starting out with this, wants to have fun. Active, smart, athletic and good with kids are a must. Prefer caucasian and shorter than 5'7, easy enough to find, right?
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an account executive
I’m really good at
Sports, working out, volleyball, skiing, sailing, boating
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - The Godfather, The Departed, Apocalypse Now and anything from Quentin Tarantino and Martin Scorcese

Music, Led Zeppelin, U2, the Beatles, Rolling Stones, Bon Jovi, The Killers, Foster The People, Cheap Trick, Rush, Bob Marley
The six things I could never do without
My car,
My iPhone
A good book
Some great music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kid, becoming better at work, creative date ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
I go out with friends to see shows..and do laundry on some, sometimes just order a pizza.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I served in the Navy - had a real low level job
You should message me if
You are good hearted, like being outside, are in reasonably good shape, but overall you have a good heart and a nice person who likes to talk and laugh and enjoys time together, not critical or controlling
More