denny6
36 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
denny6
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy most of the cliched activities that most men do: camping, hiking, fishing etc. But over the years the time spent with good friends and family has become invaluable. I truly enjoy having conversations with like-minded individuals.

I really value being and staying physically fit. I tend to slip during the holidays but I am excited to get back in the gym!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently an engineering student at Suffolk University.
I’m really good at
Making things more difficult than they should be and motivating others.
The first things people usually notice about me
If my dog Frank is with me usually him. But if they can get past his "cuteness" maybe my eyes...or my backside, I used to run the sprints in track.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Kings of Leon, Modest Mouse, We Were Promised Jetpacks; but mostly I enjoy finding new music, typically through Pandora.
Happy Hours are amazing and I tend to eat out a lot. Pretty much open to try anything as far as food goes.
The six things I could never do without
Prozac, My iPhone, Frank, friends, family, TV (although I don't watch much)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the universe works. What Black Holes really do. I spend a lot of time thinking about various things, but mostly really big, abstract ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out downtown, around the corner, or relaxing from a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I feed my dog his eye boogers....he loves it, who are you to judge:)
You should message me if
You value intelligence, good conversations, and especially if you enjoy IPA's!
More