59 Toledo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single man looking for a single woman for a long term relationship.I have 3 kids all grown.I would like to meet a woman that is easy going,and down to earth.
What I’m doing with my life
I work days 12 hours and like my job. On my days off i like kayaking and goofing around,taking care of my yard.Going out with friends.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at most things,like a jack of all master of none. Handyman
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a happy guy that likes to make others happy.I'm a nice guy that treats others with respect and looks for the good in everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like war and western movies most movies are good.I also like all music it just depends on what im doing at that time the song comes on.
The six things I could never do without
1 Family 2 friends 3 sunshine 4 a loving woman 5 my kids 6 good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and who i might be spending it with.My friends and family. Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Eather sitting at home,because i work the next day,maybe watching tv . Getting ready for work ,getting everything done that needs it.If i dont work the next day im going out, or going over to a friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That i'm a nice guy and i'v had woman take advantage of that.
You should message me if
Your looking for a easy going guy that likes to go out do things to kayak in the summer.