depage
58 Poplarville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
depage
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy outdoors, gardening, bicycling, kayaking, water, swimming, exploring new places, good humor, friends, family, I am social and also like quite time with my sweetheart.

I enjoy treasure hunting for fossils, artifacts and petrified wood...
I love Animals, although I don't have any at this time. I am particular to trainable work dogs, shepherds are my favorite.
I am somewhat world traveled and look forward to the journeys ahead.
I enjoyed camper camping when my children were young, it’s a great way to explore the lessor traveled trails. I am thinking of getting another camper and start exploring...

I enjoyed living in nola but needed some grounding time. So I took a short job in the country, its over so I'm temporarily located in Poplarville, I am preparing to launch a life long idea of a honeybee business... I'm re-grounding myself grouping as 30 yrs of managing technology in large organizations, it's time for some grounding and re-calibration to whats important.
With my life flexibility I am wondering where I want to live… I like the city but love my country time too.

I'm an open book, I seek to make things better than I found it, be better than I am and to find my life’s love and adore her.
Although my profile needs work... Ask away...
What are you looking for?
What I’m doing with my life
Noticing all the good things around me, applying my gifts and blessings contributing to making something better!
I’m really good at
Engaging people in conversation, solving problems, inspiring a technology organization with vision and leadership, gardening, noticing interesting things...
The six things I could never do without
beyond oxygen, water, food, faith in God, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I wonder where my sweetheart is and what she is doing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Its spring, so getting the garden ready and building bee equipment. I plan to have at least 20 hives this year.
I would also enjoy a dinner & music & dancing :)
You should message me if
You think we have a lot in common and are interested in communicating, I am a romantic but reality hits me in the head now and then... By communicating i mean, email to be sure there a possibility of a good match; then phone conversation and if we are both comfortable and interested, we may meet for say lunch ?
More