28 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised here in Fort Lauderdale, my parents are from South America. Say hello :)
What I’m doing with my life
working, enjoying life and saving the world.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, research and regulating.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv shows: Community, The Office, Mondern Family, The Walking Dead, King of Queens, Seinfeld, Rookie Blue and SouthLAnd

Movies: Fast and the Furious (all 5), the super hero movies Batman, Iron Man and The Avengers, Transformers, End of Watch, 300

Music: I listen to all types of music vocal trance( not that crap that has sound effects like lazers going off lol), rap & hip hop and rock. Some of my favorite Dj's/Artist are Tiesto, Armin Van Burren, George Acosta, Tupac, DMX, Childish Gambino, Juvinile, Linkin Park, Evenesence, Sixx Am, Three Days Grace, Skillet

Food: I eat anything really but some of the favorites would have to be Mexican, Italian, Sushi and sandwiches (subs,burgers ect..)
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next move in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends sometimes at home or out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can use jedi mind tricks. Oh and i think i finished the internet...
You should message me if
You're human and Looking to make friends. Chat buddy. Looking for something serious.