26DeLand, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I'm a 22-year-old writer living in Florida. I graduated from college in Spring 2012 and I'm working full-time doing what I love.

I enjoy writing (obviously), listening to music (almost all kinds), hanging out at the beach or the springs (or really anywhere natural and pretty)

I'm also an animal lover. A dog person, specifically. Cats are cool sometimes, too.

I'm always open to meeting new and interesting people as friends or possibly more!
What I’m doing with my life
Telling the stories that need to be told
I’m really good at
Writing, mainly. I'm also really good with new technology. Kind of a geek in that way. Oh, and I'm great with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
Iono. You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Alternative rock is probably my favorite genre of music. The Black Keys, Grouplove, Of Monsters & Men, M83, Wolf Gang, Foster the People etc. etc.

Top Gear. British, not American version.

I'm pretty big on Italian food, as well as some Mexican stuff.

I like a lot of sci-fi novels. In particular, Asimov is one of my favorite authors, along with Vonnegut and Orwell.
Six things I could never do without
My laptop, my dog, my music, my newspaper, my family and...uh...I'll get back to you on that sixth thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm kind of generally a head-in-the-clouds person. I spend a lot of time idealizing and thinking about hypotheticals, about pretty much everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends! I love hanging out with friends, usually going out to a bar or getting something to eat. Sometimes I'll be at home, curled up reading or on my laptop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, you've already seen that I'm on OKCupid, sooo...
You should message me if
No ifs, ands, or buts. Just message me :p
The two of us