66 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I strive to keep fit by working out (weight training) at least 3 times a week. My hobbies include making jewelry and reading. I'm a fair-weather gardener meaning that I like it when it's neither too hot nor too cold.

My friends would describe me as a fun loving woman with a dry wit and a sense of adventure. I enjoy travel and am curious about most things. I'd like to visit South America (Machu Picchu is high on my bucket list). I am loyal, sensual and some people consider me funny.

I would like to meet someone to do things with and share the ups and downs of life. In an ideal world this would take the form of a long term monogamous relationship.
I’m really good at
Conversation and putting people at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my hair.
The six things I could never do without
I could sit here and state Maslow's hierarchy of needs but I don't actually think that's the point. The things that I would miss but don't actually sustain life are an iPhone, computer, my family, a pet, belly laughs with friends, and small kisses just for nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday is just another day. If I'm not chilling and recovering from the work week, I'm having dinner with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit a lot of things - but not on a profile page. Talk to me, I'm a pretty open book.
You should message me if
You are sincerely looking for a friendship with the possibility of it turning into something more. I'm not interested in one night stands. I do not respond to people with no photos or with photos from "back in the day". Please have something relatively current up.