designteach62
54 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
designteach62
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going kind person who enjoys people and good conversation. I think living in the moment is the best way to describe how I like to be, if I can, most of the time.

I have been single for 13 years and living in Louisville for the last 12. I have one child. I moved here from Cincinnati, OH. I grew up in Kentucky and really like being back here.

I am an interior designer and have been in the design field for 29 years. I really love music and am active in my church choir, I have been singing since I was 8 years old. I also love many other types of music and enjoy going out to hear a good band at a local bar or to a concert.

I mostly look forward to days off and being with friends, when I can find time as a single mom, to relax and get time for myself.

If you like an honest, open woman then you will like me. I don't like to play games and I appreciate people who communicate and can be open also. I think life is too short for alot of nonsense.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking forward to each day and not backwards.
I’m really good at
Singing
Design
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-The Secret Life of Bees and Have a Little Faith
Movies- Fiddler on the Roof, Rainman
Music -Rock -60's 70's and some 80's, country, classical and pop
Food - most any
The six things I could never do without
God, Music, Love, Friendship, Sleep and Good Food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why isn't there more time!
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends having a relaxing time or with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is private
You should message me if
If you would like to know more about me.
More