27 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm outgoing, adventurous, honest, independent, down to earth, and confident. I'm not afraid to go for what I want and I am passionate in everything I do.

My favourite thing to do is go to indie concerts or any venue that has good live music.

I love the outdoors.. hiking, camping, canoeing, rock climbing, or just chilling out on a dock.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in school studying travel and tourism. There are a ton of job opportunities and I've pretty much narrowed it down.

I'm currently working part time in the spa industry.
I’m really good at
Making myself laugh, cooking, paintballing, boxing, pampering myself, and being a smartass.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my wrist tattoo or my nails
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite book: LOTR
Favourite movies: Savages, Boondock Saints, Nacho Libre, LOTR
Favourite Show: The Walking Dead
Favourite Music: 90s euro, oldies and indie, including The Strokes, Little Joy, Yukon Blonde, The Peach Kings. Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Black Keys, Feist, and Land of Talk
Favourite Food: my grandmother's, fruit, veggies (especially potatoes), steak, and bacon
The six things I could never do without
My dog
Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
To do lists.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying good company, good food and good music.

At home snacking and watching netflix or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
Most of what I've written interests you.

You're not a creep.