destinyr295
21 Shawnee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
destinyr295
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Honesty, loyalty, and respect is what I look for in a relationship. I don't want games. I'm bout 5'9" and I love to barrel race, ride 4 wheelers, hunt n fish n go mudding. Summer is my favorite season. I love going to the river or lake with my friends and having a good time. Bonfires are the best. Would whether do that than go to a movie n dinner. I'm pure country. Wanna kno anything else hmu
What I’m doing with my life
Going to Seminole for basics n then will be going to school for horse chiropractics
I’m really good at
I really good at being a good listener when ppl just need to get things off their chest. I only put my input in when I think it's needed and it will NEVER be a lie. I'm always there for my friends and whatever they tell me stays between me them and the fence post. I've been told I can draw but I just kinda shrug at that one.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I'm quiet but respectful. I guess u could say sometimes I look pissed off lol but it takes a lot to piss me off
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Old western movies r the best!! I'm really old school lol I don't read n when I do it's the bible. Country music all the way classic and new
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, horses, back roads, country living, summer time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next rodeo
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or home. I didn't really have any friends until this last yr so I'm kinda a loner
You should message me if
If u have any more questions and only thing I ask is be honest and respectful
More